:puisi: My Soul Voice

1 08 2009

My Soul Voice

You know I can’t stay along
Can you hear me?
Can you feel me in your arms?
Safe inside myself
This world is fragile
Look for me and come to me…
I just can see you, in my mind…
How can i…
I wan’t you to be my mine…
But…
I just have your shadow
I just have you in my dream
My black dream…
Say good night to me baby…
Say good night to me baby…
Call me, call my name
As you fode to black…

Oleh Maria Regina Tri Mariska


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

